Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chauncey Charlson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chauncey Charlson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Lubrant

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Really enjoyed chatting with Jerilyn. She was very enthusiastic and knowledgeable. A+"

Travis Smith

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"James quoted me for my insurance needs and I had a great experience! He made sure to explain how the coverages worked and helped me to determine what would be best for me."

Cassidy Cole

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jeryl-lyn has been so helpful and knowledgeable! She truly cares about every customer. Highly recommend going to Jeryl-lyn for any and all insurance needs!"

Mariana Gavino

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ayrin Yasis was super helpful with my claim. She responds really fast and was on top of everything. She’s very knowledgeable and great to work with!"

Patrick Rassel

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jer-lyn is an excellent member of this agency! Attention to detail, outstanding customer service and a non-stop work ethic to complete the task. This is why I do business with this agency. I don't have any worries following me around. She eliminates that so I can just carry on with life!!!"

Connie Smith

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Smith helped me out in an unexpected situation - he listened well, was reassuring while being thorough and kind. James was able to listen to my insurance needs as well and suggested the right policy to fit my needs."

Rachel Calton

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Smith offered an exceptional experience while discussing options for my insurance coverage."

Reynaldo Ravelo

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm client for over 10 years! Ayrin Yasis is very helpful, knowledgeable, and always goes above and beyond. She's the BEST and highly recommended this office! 100 stars"

Maddie Punzal

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently just got my license and I was referred to this office, and asked for Ayrin! She did an awesome job explaining the coverage and discounts that are available to me! I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for insurance!"

Sophia Smith

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"James did a great job explaining coverages to me. I had a lot of questions and James was able to answer all of them. The customer service in the Charlson office is outstanding, highly recommended."

Lily Strong

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to this office by a friend and Jerilyn was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs"

Carolina Gathright

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jame Smith is super knowledgeable about insurance! He is so patient with explaining how the policies work and how I can save the most money and get the best coverage."

Conrad Larrson

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nora is super helpful, responsive, and easy to work with!"

Eric Mathews

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gracie Zilka did such a good job on my quote, I can't believe how much she saved me on auto insurance!! Thank you Gracelyn!"

Adam Bates

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ayrin Yasis has been awesome to work with and I would recommend this agency to anyone!"

Terrence Jackson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ayrin and her team are awesome! THE BEST!!!!!!!!"

Jessica Franzwa

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeryl-lyn was so helpful providing a quote on my families multiple cars and home insurance. She was thorough and responded to all my questions very quickly! Thank you!"

Avery Miller

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to get renters insurance before I moved into my apartment otherwise I would’ve been locked into a bad policy and James was able to write the policy and have it effective same day. I would highly recommend Charlson State Farm"

taylor bonstrom

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Nora! Very knowledgeable and helpful, would happily refer friends and family!"

Amelia Arnoldt

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Nora Rahe getting my renter’s and personal articles policies set up with State Farm was a breeze. She’s so knowledgeable and friendly and on top of that was able to get me great coverage at an affordable rate. If you’re thinking about switching to State Farm call Nora, she’s the best."

Jesse Green

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my new agent Nora. Was able to save instantly! Always great communication! Would suggest going with them!"

Becca Leroux

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"omg ok so my mom kicked me off her insurance and i had to get new insurance right away. Jeryl-lyn Zilka was the agent who helped me through the process start to finish. she worked later just to help me out over the phone because i work full time and have little time outside of work to complete tasks such as this. she gave me all the information i needed and was so kind and funny. really a great gal to work with and i feel safe knowing she’s helping me out."

BEL PARAY

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This 5 star review goes directly to the person who deserves it, my insurance agent, Ayrin Yasis. She’s always there, answering my calls, texts, or emails within a reasonable time. We buy insurance to make us feel secure in times of unforeseen accidents/incident. I feel that most insurance agents court you to get your business but they are hard to get a hold of when you need them. Ayrin is an exception. She’s there when I needed her the most. Advocating for me in order to make my claim as smooth as possible. I hesitated to give this review, afraid that she’ll get a lot of clients and might not have time for me. But knowing Ayrin, organized and great management skill, she’ll have and will skillfully prioritize her time to give the greatest customer service anyone could wish or ask for. Ayrin, Thank you!"

Presley Williams

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am young and have never had to do my own insurance but this State Farm location made is so easy for me. They are so respectful and patient and I can’t imagine working with anyone else. Nora is the best! So make sure you talk to her!!!!:))))"

emilee bryant

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call in and talk to Gracie over at State Farm she helps me understand my coverages much better and is great at answering all of my questions! For this reason I will be sticking to this agency for a very long time. Thanks Gracie :)"